RSS

Well, Money has Cotton in it

20 Dec

Money ClothesAlways the creative one, Mom folded bills into little articles of clothing for me this Christmas. If you can’t tell, they’re a polo, pants and a bow tie. The bow tie is my favorite and it looks to be the most complicated to fold. I’ll have to have Mom teach me how to do this so I can have a creative way to leave a tip at restaurants!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in Organization

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
