RSS

Lion Brand

05 Dec

Lion BrandSo, today I went to Goodwill with Dad because he said that I could find some great, brand-name clothes for cheap. Also, he was paying, so of course I’m going to go! While there, I found a polo shirt with a brand that I don’t recognize. It’s called Lion… The picture is of the logo on the shirt on the left chest. I looked it up in google, but found nothing. Dad tossed around the idea that it is a tiny, private company that just decided they wanted to make some polo shirts and one of them ended up in that store. I like the fit, and it seems to be of good quality, so now I have the only “Lion” polo that I know of.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 5, 2010 in My Style

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
